Wednesday, 2 November 2016

SeQuence - Lorraine M.L.M Publication Day

Happy publication day to Lorraine M.L.M!  SeQuence, the first book in her new fantasy young adult series 'The Heart of the Ocean' is out now!

The Blurb

From chaotic voices on Earth…

Haunted by voices inside her head, seventeen-year-old Alessia Appleton is incarcerated in a mental asylum. In her flight to sanctuary, she’s transported to Zeneshia, a breathtaking world under the sea filled with colourful forests and gigantic glowing moons. Here, she discovers the unique power of her mind—and how an entire kingdom’s survival is dependent on it. As she finds her true self, she falls irrevocably in love with Dante Erajion.

To the tranquillity of the Kingdom under the Moons…

Determined to avenge his mother’s murder, Dante isn’t looking for love until he meets Alessia. Together they unravel the past, inevitably kindling the Foretold Sequence of Hearts. In a world where Sequence takes precedence over chance, powerful forces manipulate the future and redesign Sequences, using Alessia as an unwitting cat’s paw in the Four Kingdoms’ Game of Sequence.

Love might not be enough to save them…

With Alessia and Dante’s destinies intertwined, their love is under threat…and so is the future of their people. As players of the Game make their first move, can young love survive the ordeals of a shifting Sequence to Life, Love, and Death?

SeQuence is AVAILABLE NOW in paperback and E-book from all AMAZON stores



Youtube SeQuence Book Trailer

And the cover for the second book in the series is also being revealed today - SeQuence Aligned is coming soon.

No comments:

Post a comment