Friday, 10 April 2015

The Gingerbread Cafe trilogy- Rebecca Raisin

I am over the moon excited to be the first stop on Rebecca Raisin's blog tour for The Gingerbread Café Trilogy!  I read and adored these books as they came out and am so pleased they have been repackaged as a set-after all, what book lover doesn't love a set?! 
You can read my reviews for Christmas at the Gingerbread CaféChocolate Dreams at the Gingerbread Café and Christmas Wedding at the Gingerbread Café by clicking on the links, or find out more by reading the blurb below. 
If you haven't discovered Rebecca Raisin yet you're in for a deliciously scrummy treat- pun very much intended!

The Gingerbread Café Series Blurb

Enjoy the warmth, cupcakes and hot chocolate of The Gingerbread Café series, and follow Lil’s journey to happily ever after…
Lil has every recipe down, from gingerbread men to cinnamon muffins. So when gorgeous outsider Damon opens a shop opposite The Gingerbread Café, Lil refuses to let him steal her customers without a fight – no matter how much he makes her heart flutter.
When it comes to love, Lil’s never quite got the method right! But it looks like this time, deviating from the recipe might just lead Lil to the magic ingredient she’s been missing all along…
Don’t miss this delicious series from best-selling author Rebecca Raisin – the ultimate romantic indulgence.
About The Author
Rebecca Raisin is a true bibliophile. This love of books morphed into the desire to write them. She's been widely published in short story anthologies, and in fiction magazines. And now she is focusing on writing romance.

Rebecca aims to write characters you can see yourself being friends with. People with big hearts who care about relationships and believe in true love.

No comments:

Post a Comment